APB Skateshop The Struggle

$12.00 $7.00
Article number: 8440
Availability: In stock

APB's full length video released on DVD in 2008. It is one hell of a task making a skate video on an island with limited spots, angry security, teenage rage, a chinatown budget, and a demanding director, all for the love I guess. "The Struggle" featuring Brian Wyland, Danny Hamaguchi, Aaron Lee, Kaikea Kimura, Jordan de Oliveira, Tim Jackson, John Oliveira, and Jarold Webb. Also featuring Sean Riley, Sean Payne, Justin Eldridge, Leo Romero, Ryan Galant, PJ Ladd, Paul Rodriguez, Danny Way, and Christian Hosoi. Special thanks to Airspace Workshop and all that helped film this royal pain in the okole.

0 stars based on 0 reviews